DV PC Canyons RW

Property Management in Park City ~ About Resorts West

 

Resorts West® has led the luxury accommodations niche in the ski industry for the last 15 years, offering only the finest properties at Deer Valley ResortPark City Mountain and Canyons Resort. Resorts West attributes its longevity to the philosophy of founders Joseph and James Ballstaedt, whose commitment to personalized service and meaningful relationships has allowed Resorts West to thrive.

While researching the competition prior to launching Resorts West, the Ballstaedt brothers discovered that many property management companies let customer service and other relationships suffer due to the overwhelming number of owners and guests they interact with, resulting in impersonal and forced relationships. Rather than merely amassing properties, Joseph and James saw an opportunity to serve a targeted niche. By offering a higher level of service and only the finest Park City luxury properties, Resorts West continues to attract the area's most elite properties while ensuring a vacation experience that exceeds the expectations of the most discerning clientele.

 

 

 

Joe Ballstaedt

CEO/Founder

joe@resortswest.com

 

James Ballstaedt

COO/Founder

james@resortswest.com

 

Paul Gardner

CFO

paul@resortswest.com

 

Gavin Dalton

VP of Finance

gdalton@resortswest.com

 

 

 

Gregg Greer

General Manager

ggreer@resortswest.com

 

Ryan Braski

Controller

rbraski@resortswest.com

 

Marissa Sweeney
Owner Relations Manager
msweeney@resortswest.com

Ben Wallace

V.P. of Sales

bwallace@resortswest.com

 

Lincoln Hoffman 

Director of Marketing

lincoln@resortswest.com

 

John Duncan 

National Accounts Manager

jduncan@resortswest.com

 

Tracie Heffernan 

Communications Manager

theffernan@resortswest.com

 

Jeff Spencer 

Realtor/Broker

jeff@resortswest.com

 

Meet Our Ski Vacation Services Team

 

 

 

 
© 2014 Resorts West
1-877-214-0102
1-435-655-7006
1795 Sidewinder Dr. Ste. 100
Park City, UT 84060
info@resortswest.com
Privacy Policy
powered by Digital Ridge
Flickr   WordPress Blog   Twitter   Facebook